Louisville Real Estate MLS Areas

Use the map below to browse Louisville real estate areas. Click on any marker to learn more about that area. And click the link below the map to open it in a new, larger window. If you have questions about any of these Louisville real estate areas, please don't hesitate to contact us.

View Louisville Real Estate Areas in a larger map


Below is a list of the different MLS areas in the Louisville Real Estate market.

Area 00 - Central Downtown District, Old Louisville, Butchertown
Area 01 - Downtown, Old Louisville, Shively, West Louisville, Butchertown
Area 02 - Butchertown, Highlands, Germantown
Area 03 - Clifton, Crescent Hill, St Matthews
Area 04 - Pleasure Ridge Park, Valley Station, Shively
Area 05 - Auburndale, Fairdale, Iroquois Park, Shively
Area 06 - Buechel, Highview, Okolona, Fern Creek
Area 07 - Fern Creek, Hikes Point, Jeffersontown
Area 08 - Douglass Hills, Hurstbourne, Middletown, Anchorage, St Matthews
Area 09 - Anchorage, Glenview, Lyndon, Prospect
Area 10 - Nelson County
Area 11 - Bullitt County
Area 12 - Counties not otherwise listed
Area 13 - Indiana
Area 15 - Carroll County
Area 16 - Hardin County
Area 17 - Hart and LaRue Counties
Area 18 - Washington and Marion Counties 
Area 19 - Spencer County
Area 20 - Oldham County north of I-71
Area 21 - Oldham County south of I-71
Area 29 - Henry County
Area 30 - Shelby County
Area 31 - Meade County
Area 34 - Trimble County

When you perform searches by Louisville MLS areas please note that there can be some overlap and you should choose adjoining areas so as not to miss any available homes.